Men's Bocce League *CANCELED

Join the Stone Harbor Men's Bocce League this summer at the 97th St Rec Center. Participation is FREE and will be held on Fridays at 9:00 am throughout the summer June 12-August 28, 2020

Note:

Join the Stone Harbor Men's Bocce League this summer at the 97th St Rec Center. Participation is FREE and will be held on Fridays at 9:00am throughout the summer June 12-August 28, 2020

Teams will be picked out of a hat at random on the first day of play; Friday, June 12th.

Program Type Free Leagues
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 5/20/2020
Enrollment End Date 5/20/2020
Instructor(s) -
Gender Male
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Individual
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Friday - 06/12/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 06/19/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 06/26/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 07/03/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 07/10/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 07/17/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 07/24/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 07/31/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 08/07/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 08/14/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 08/21/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Friday - 08/28/2020
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts