R35 - Girls Intermediate Basketball League: *CANCELED

Evaluations will be held on Wednesday, June 17 at 5:00pm on the 96th St and First Ave court. Evaluations are mandatory to ensure placement of players on a team.

League summer season is June 22nd-August 6th. Playoffs begin week of August 3rd.

Game schedules will be posted online and emailed on/before June 22, 2020.

Players will receive game shirts the night of their first game. Please arrive 15 minutes early.

Property Owner registration begins May 1
Non-property owner registration begins May 22

Players must participate in at least half of the scheduled games in order to play in play-offs week of August 3rd.

Please note: Morning basketball clinics are $20 for league participants.
Program Type Basketball League
Program Subcategory -
Program Code R35
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 6/22/2020
Enrollment End Date 6/22/2020
Instructor(s) -
Gender Female
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum 60
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 11
Maximum 13
Individual
Residency Restriction Resident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $60.00
Individual
Residency Restriction NonResident Only
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $60.00
Clinic fee for league members
Residency Restriction -None-
Amount $20.00
Monday - 06/22/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 06/24/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/29/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/01/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/06/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/08/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/13/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/15/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/20/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/22/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/27/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 07/29/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/03/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 08/05/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -