Women's Bocce League

Join the Stone Harbor Women's Bocce League this summer at the 97th St Rec Center (97th Street & Seng Place) Participation is FREE and will be held on Wednesdays at 9:00am throughout the summer June 16-August 25, 2021. Teams will be picked out of a hat at random on the first day of play; Wednesday, June 16th.
Program Type LEAGUES
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 5/1/2021
Enrollment End Date 6/16/2021
Instructor(s) -
Gender Female
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
No Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Wednesday - 06/16/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 06/23/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 06/30/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 07/07/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 07/14/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 07/21/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 07/28/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 08/04/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 08/11/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 08/18/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 08/25/2021
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts