Summer 2024 - Women's Bocce League

Program is Full
Join the Stone Harbor Women's Bocce League this summer at the 97th St Rec Center (97th Street & Seng Place). Participation is FREE and will be held on Wednesdays at 9:00 &10:00am throughout the summer, June 26 - August 28, 2024. Teams will be picked out of a hat at random on Wednesday, June 19th at 10am at the 82nd street rec building. In order to sign up for a team you must be able to attend 7 out of 10 games. There is an option to be on the substitute list if you can't commit to the 7 games in the summer. Please email recdirector@shnj.org if you would like to put placed on the substitute list.
Program Type Free Leagues
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 6/3/2024 8:00 AM
Enrollment End Date 6/25/2024
Instructor(s) -
Gender Female
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum 32
Grade Minimum
Maximum
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
No Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Wednesday - 06/26/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 07/03/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 07/10/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 07/17/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 07/24/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 07/31/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 08/07/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 08/14/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 08/21/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts
Wednesday - 08/28/2024
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Location 97th St Bocce Courts